Free education @ Yale… WHAT!!!

When I say Yale, what do you think of?

I think incredible school; world-class professors and STUPID expensive tuition, not to mention the “Skull and Bones.”

Well, let me surprise you with something. 

Last night I started taking a class at Yale.

No, not Yale Cleaners, Yale University.

And you can too!

Click this link.

You can take a few select courses at Yale for FREE!

Essentially you can take WORLD CLASS courses for NOTHING.

Naturally, I’m taking advantage of it and have started looking into it. 

There are many different options. 

Religious Studies to Evolutionary Biology, Econ to Chemistry and Music to Portuguese, plus several more. 

You should seriously check it out. 

I firmly believe in taking advantage of all the things that I learn about to help my journey.

Now I can add to my resumé that I’ve taken a course or two at Yale. It’s not my fault if they think I paid that kind of money for it, when in reality I’m learning their teachings for FREE.

They list videos of each class for an ENTIRE semester, so you can WATCH the class, not just listen to it.

They also go so far to include a “Final Exam”.

If you’re thinking what I thought, yes they even go so far as to include a solutions exam too. 

I don’t know if you’ll take advantage of this, but I am and I felt you should be able to learn about it too. 

Love you and I hope you’re having a fantastic day!

Stay Classy.

Cameron

Leave a comment

  • Like it?

    Thanks for taking the time to read it friend; remember to SUBSCRIBE TO ME (yea do that thing right under this text.)
  • Click here for me to email with any of my new writing, It\'s all legit, Trust me.

    Join 6 other subscribers