Giving men the upper hand with beautiful women.

If you haven’t heard of him, he is a genius for men.

I haven’t always been the charming tall dark and handsome man I am today; but one of the reasons I am is because of David.

I’ve received his e-mails for years now and learned funny little things that attract women; and I can personally state that it works.

I date WAY out of my league, but now I’ve come to expect that and it’s made me more picky than ever.

david-deangelo.com is his Web site, men I would check him out if I were you.

Anyway back to why I wanted to speak about David;

David is a man whom I believe is one of the best sharing people you’ll hear about.

His newsletters are free all you have to do is sign up, but if you want to take your “game” to the next level with women you’ll have to purchase his videos, personally I haven’t because I don’t have the money to toss at getting more dates; but if you do, then I would highly recommend it.

To this day I get looks from guys that can’t imagine why I get these women instead of them.

David teaches that; he teaches it for free through his newsletters.

I even save all of the good e-mails for references later. Here’s an example of a great story, written in to David showing off what David had taught him.

This is taken from an e-mail I received on December 20th, 2009– and yes I’ve received plenty more since December but I just liked this example. It’s REALLY long, but guys take the time to read it and then tell me that this man is not one of the most important men you’ve probably never heard of.

***QUESTION***

So far I’ve read a lot of good advice on how to
handle some of the most common situations with
women. But one thing still remains a mystery for
me: I have the most trouble initiating a
conversation and namely one that will lead to
getting her number or setting up a date etc. If i
see a woman walking down the hall of my college or
maybe even at the store, how do I approach her and
start a conversation without seeming like just
another “jerk” guy who is trying to get her into
bed. I would like to meet women and have them be
actually attracted to me not just have encounters.
I never know what to say, I mean sure I could
introduce myself but then what? And also once the
conversation has started, when is a good time to
ask for a number? How much conversation is a good
amount or what type of “level” should a
conversation reach so that she will feel
comfortable about giving her number out? Generally
I like having friends introduce me to someone
because it gives me a good starting point and we
both have something in common to talk about: a
mutual friend. And once it gets rolling I have no
problems, even though I am not the best looking
guy. As you said in your last letter even regular
guys benefit from this and its true I am average
at about everything but I have my share of women.
Initiating conversations with women I don’t know
or
any of my friends know is the toughest for me. Any
advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks and
keep up the good work!

JS Chicago, IL

>>>MY COMMENTS:

   Good question.

   This is a question that is top- of-mind for just
about every single adult male on the planet, by
the way.

   So, first I have to pick apart the WAY you
asked the question.

   Then I’ll give you some ideas…

   I noticed that you wrote:

“…how do I approach her and start a conversation
without seeming like just another “jerk” guy who
is trying to get her into bed…”

   Do you think that most women are approached a
lot in the hall or at stores by “jerk guys who are
trying to get them into bed”?

   And it also sounds to me like you have the
concepts of “jerk” and “wanting to get her into
bed” linked together in your mind.

   In my experience, a woman won’t think of you as
a “jerk” unless either:

1. She’s dating you, you’re abusive, and she can’t
figure out why she can’t bring herself to break up
with you.

2. You’re the kind of guy that OBVIOUSLY has no
game at all whatsoever, but you’re trying to talk
to her in a sexually suggestive way.

   Are you with me here?

   Women don’t automatically think of regular guys
who stop them in the hall or at the bookstore as
“jerks”.

   And this is ESPECIALLY true if you’re
interesting, charming, and comfortable with
yourself.

   You feel me?

   So the first thing you need to do is STOP USING
YOUR WONDERFUL, CREATIVE IMAGINATION TO LIMIT
YOURSELF!

   I know MANY guys that approach women all the
time… in the hall, in the store, at clubs, on
the Internet, and every other place on the
planet… and I’ve heard of VERY, VERY few
instances where something bad came of it.

   And, in fact, the worst I’ve EVER heard of is
having a drink thrown in your face or a slap.

   I’ve never heard of:

1. Permanent bodily injury

2. Death

3. Irreparable damage to self esteem

   (Although I’m sure that some dumb-ass somewhere
on the planet has figured out a way to have one of
these things happen to him as a result of
approaching a woman… and he probably deserved
it, at that.)

   The point is that if you start a conversation
with a woman, IT’S GOING TO BE OK.

   And, if you do it in an interesting, charming
way there’s a VERY good chance that a woman will
give you her name and email/number.

   And, if you DON’T start talking to her, then
the chances are very close to ZERO that you’ll get
her email/number.

   Here, try this:

   Next time you walk by a girl in the hall, look
her right in the eye and give her a slight smile.

   Then say, “Hey, can I ask you a question?”

   When she stops and says, “Sure”, say:

   “Are you single?”

   If she asks, “Why?” say:

   “Well, I know someone who I think would REALLY
find you attractive. He’s nice, funny,
interesting… and I think you might like him.”
And smile in a knowing way as you say all of this,
hinting that you might be talking about yourself.

   Then ask, “Do you have email?”

   If she asks if you’re talking about yourself,
just look at her and say, “Maybe”.

   Get her email and say, “I’ll have him email
you”. Then walk away.

   This is a fun way to start a conversation, and
the direct “Are you single?” question really
throws women off balance for a moment.

~~~~~

That’s the end of the question but you can see why it’s such an important thing to realize what messages he shares, he even gets women writing in to him and telling him (David) that he’s completely correct.

Look him up, it can’t hurt anything. He even works if you’re already in a relationship too, how to turn up the appeal to your significant other.

What do you think about all of this, Agree? Disagree? I want to know! Thank you

Cameron

Leave a comment

  • Like it?

    Thanks for taking the time to read it friend; remember to SUBSCRIBE TO ME (yea do that thing right under this text.)
  • Click here for me to email with any of my new writing, It\'s all legit, Trust me.

    Join 6 other subscribers