Black History Month…

I think having a month for black history is stupid. I’m not racist or anything, but do we have an Asian history month? A gay history month?

My mean is not to offend anyone; but it’s time to make everyone equal.

I realize the brutal things African Americans went through, but every race went through brutal things at times. 

  

Even Morgan thinks it’s the truth. 

Once again, I’m not trying to offend anyone.

I’m merely stating it’s time to either give every race their month for history, or we transform Black History month into American History month. We can teach about all the brutal things we (America) went through to get where we are today.

What are your thoughts?

Stay Classy,

Cameron 

Leave a comment

  • Like it?

    Thanks for taking the time to read it friend; remember to SUBSCRIBE TO ME (yea do that thing right under this text.)
  • Click here for me to email with any of my new writing, It\'s all legit, Trust me.

    Join 6 other subscribers